Auto-Tune the News with The Gregory Bros.

I was first alerted to this musical madness by Sarah Schneider from College Humor. At first I was a bit skeptical … they auto tune the news? Hmmm.

But in Sarah I Trust, so I started watching the series. With this video, they’ve really hit their mark. I can’t get it out of my head. Seriously. Auto tune the news, auto tune the news … Sarah Palin sounds better … auto tuned…

Check it out and be (I hope) amused.

2 Responses to “Auto-Tune the News with The Gregory Bros.”

  1. Thank you for this information. It’s very comprehensive and useful.

Leave a Reply

