My Milktoof

WARNING: This website is ridiculously cute. You might not make it out of there alive.

May I introduce you to: My Milk Toof …

bathtime_20

Here’s the “story” behind the website, taken straight from the creator:

“When I was young, I placed my baby teeth under my pillow and when i woke up I’d find a shiny new quarter. But whatever happened to those little teeth? Where did they go? Would I ever see them again?

Many years later, a little tooth was standing at my door. It looked familiar. Its name was ickle. Welcome home, my milk toof!”

The genius behind the work, known simply as Inhae, creates these adorable little “milk toofs” out of polymer clay and acrylic paint. Posts are generally a bit spread out, but that’s because it takes time to make the models, create a storyboard and edit. I believe it! Each story is beautifully designed and shot, and flat out adorable. I hope Inhae decides to go through with plans to make a book.

Visit this blog and prepare to smile your face off.

sunbathingtoof

sunburnttoofs

All photos courtesy of mymilktoof.blogspot.com


Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

